Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Using only the major arcana, deal seven cards upward forming a single vertical line.

Card 1 - Root Chakra.  Self-preservation and instincts.

Card 2 - Sacral Chakra.  Sexuality.

Card 3 - Solar Plexus.  Emotions.

Card 4 - Heart Chakra.  Higher consciousness, unconditional love.

Card 5 - Throat Chakra.  Creativity and self expression

Card 6 - Brow Chakra.  Psychic abilities, spiritual enlightenment.

Card 7 - Crown Chakra.  Individual level of conscious evolution.

~from Maat's Book of Shadows